If you are in a position to grant access to users who manage locations in Bullseye directly, you have a variety of tools that let you manage and control these updates. The Bullseye User Manager allows you to create admins who can manage one or more locations. These users can be assigned to individual locations or to multiple locations via categories, groups, or territories.
In addition, you can use role permissions to manage which content users can view or modify right down to the individual data elements in Bullseye.
If you allow locations to administer their own data, you can also configure an approval workflow which will notify you each time a location is added or updated. Records awaiting approval are pulled from search results until they are approved. This works for businesses that want to review and vet changes before they are pushed live.
Updated over 4 years ago